BusinessWire

Seagate to Participate in Upcoming Investor Events

FREMONT, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Seagate Technology plc (NASDAQ: STX), a world leader in data storage and management solutions, today announced that management is scheduled to participate in the following virtual investor events:


Event:

 

Citi's 2020 Global Technology Conference

Date:

 

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Time:

 

Presentation – 11:25 AM PT / 2:25 PM ET

 

Event:

 

Deutsche Bank’s 2020 Technology Conference

Date:

 

Monday, September 14, 2020

Time:

 

Presentation – 2:20 PM PT / 5:20 PM ET

A live audio webcast of each of these events can be accessed online at Seagate’s Investor Relations website at investors.seagate.com.

A replay of the webcasts will be available for at least 30 days following the event.

About Seagate

Seagate crafts the datasphere, helping to maximize humanity’s potential by innovating world-class, precision-engineered data management solutions with a focus on sustainable partnerships. Learn more about Seagate by visiting www.seagate.com or following us on Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, YouTube, and subscribing to our blog.

© 2020 Seagate Technology LLC. All rights reserved. Seagate, Seagate Technology, and the Spiral logo are registered trademarks of Seagate Technology LLC in the United States and/or other countries.


Contacts

Media Contact:
Gregory Belloni (415) 235-9092
gregory.belloni@seagate.com

Investor Relations Contact:
Shanye Hudson (510) 661-1714
shanye.hudson@seagate.com