BusinessWire

ResMed to Report Third Quarter Fiscal 2020 Earnings on April 30, 2020

SAN DIEGO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) today announced it plans to release financial and operational results for the third quarter of fiscal year 2020 on Thursday, April 30, 2020, after the New York Stock Exchange closes. Following the release, ResMed management will host a webcast to discuss these results. Other forward-looking and material information may also be discussed during this call.

Earnings webcast details:

  • Location:

http://investor.resmed.com

  • Date:

Thursday, April 30, 2020

  • Time:

1:30 p.m. PDT / 4:30 p.m. EDT

  • International:

London, Thursday, April 30, 9:30 p.m. BST

 

Sydney, Friday, May 1, 6:30 a.m. AEST

Please note that ResMed does not use outside phone lines to access the earnings call.

A replay of the earnings webcast will be accessible on ResMed’s website and available approximately two hours after the webcast. In addition, a phone replay will be available approximately two hours after the webcast and will be accessible from April 30 until May 15 at:

  • U.S.: 877.660.6853
  • International: +1 201.612.7415
  • Conference ID: 13701214

About ResMed

At ResMed (NYSE: RMD, ASX: RMD) we pioneer innovative solutions that treat and keep people out of the hospital, empowering them to live healthier, higher-quality lives. Our cloud-connected medical devices transform care for people with sleep apnea, COPD, and other chronic diseases. Our comprehensive out-of-hospital software platforms support the professionals and caregivers who help people stay healthy in the home or care setting of their choice. By enabling better care, we improve quality of life, reduce the impact of chronic disease, and lower costs for consumers and healthcare systems in more than 140 countries. To learn more, visit ResMed.com and follow @ResMed.


Contacts

For investors
Amy Wakeham

+1 858.836.5000
investorrelations@resmed.com

For media
Jayme Rubenstein
+1 858.836.6798
news@resmed.com