BusinessWire

Cohu to Announce Third Quarter 2020 Results on October 29

POWAY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ: COHU), a global leader in back-end semiconductor equipment and services, will release financial results for third quarter 2020 on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time/8:00 a.m. Eastern Time.


The Company will host a live conference call and webcast with slides to discuss the results at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time/8:30 a.m. Eastern Time. Interested investors and analysts are invited to dial into the conference call by using 1-866-434-5330 (domestic) or +1-213-660-0873 (international) and entering the pass code 2789504. Webcast access will be available on the Investor Information section of the Company’s website at www.cohu.com.

The teleconference replay will be available through November 5, 2020. The replay dial-in number is 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or +1-404-537-3406 (international) using pass code 2789504. The webcast replay will be available on the Company’s website through October 29, 2021 at www.cohu.com.

About Cohu:

Cohu (NASDAQ: COHU) is a global leader in back-end semiconductor equipment and services, delivering leading-edge solutions for the manufacturing of semiconductors and printed circuit boards. Additional information can be found at www.cohu.com.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.


Contacts

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106