Limelight Networks, Inc. to Issue Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results on Wednesday, October 16, 2019

SCOTTSDALE, Ariz.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Limelight Networks, Inc. (Nasdaq:LLNW) will report financial results for the third quarter of 2019 on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 4:00 p.m. EDT (1:00 p.m. PDT).

Management will host a quarterly conference call for investors at 4:30 p.m. EDT (1:30 p.m. PDT). Investors can access this call toll-free at (877) 296-5190 within the United States or +1 (412) 317-5233 outside of the United States.

The conference call will also be audio cast live from http://investors.limelight.com and a replay will be available following the call from the Company's website.

About Limelight

Limelight Networks Inc., (NASDAQ: LLNW) a leading provider of digital content delivery, video, cloud security, and edge computing services empowers customers to provide exceptional digital experiences. Limelight’s edge services platform includes a unique combination of global private infrastructure, intelligent software, and expert support services that enable current and future workflows. For more information, visit www.limelight.com, follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and LinkedIn.


Contacts

Investor Relations
Veronica Bracker, (602) 850-5778
ir@llnw.com