Glu to Participate in Upcoming Conferences

SAN FRANCISCO--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Glu Mobile Inc. (NASDAQ: GLUU), a leading global developer and publisher of mobile games, today announced that Eric R. Ludwig, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer, will participate in the following upcoming conferences:

  • Mr. Ludwig will present at the Raymond James 2019 Technology Investors Conference in New York, New York on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 1:50 p.m. Eastern time (10:50 a.m. Pacific time).
  • Mr. Ludwig will participate in a fireside chat at the UBS Global TMT Conference in New York, New York on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time (11:00 a.m. Pacific time).

A live webcast, as well as a replay, of both presentations will be available on the company’s investor relations website at www.glu.com/investors.

About Glu Mobile

Glu Mobile (NASDAQ: GLUU) is a leading creator of mobile games. Founded in 2001, Glu is headquartered in San Francisco with additional locations in San Mateo, Toronto and Hyderabad. With a history spanning over a decade, Glu’s culture is rooted in taking smart risks and fostering creativity to deliver world-class interactive experiences for our players. Glu’s diverse portfolio features top-grossing and award-winning original and licensed IP titles including, Cooking DASH, Covet Fashion, Deer Hunter, Design Home, Diner DASH Adventures, Kim Kardashian: Hollywood and MLB Tap Sports Baseball available worldwide on various platforms including the App Store and Google Play. For more information, visit www.glu.com or follow Glu on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

COOKING DASH, COVET FASHION, DEER HUNTER, DESIGN HOME, DINER DASH, TAP SPORTS, GLU, GLU MOBILE, and the 'g' character logo are trademarks of Glu Mobile Inc.


Contacts

Investor Relations:
Bob Jones / Taylor Krafchik
Ellipsis
IR@glu.com
646-776-0886