Cohu to Announce Third Quarter 2019 Results on November 4

POWAY, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Cohu, Inc. (NASDAQ: COHU), a global leader in back-end semiconductor equipment and services, will release financial results for third quarter 2019 on Monday, November 4, 2019 at 5:00 a.m. Pacific Time/8:00 a.m. Eastern Time.


The company will host a live conference call and webcast with slides to discuss the results at 5:30 a.m. Pacific Time/8:30 a.m. Eastern Time. Interested investors and analysts are invited to dial into the conference call by using 1-866-434-5330 (domestic) or +1-213-660-0873 (international) and entering the pass code 6992639. Webcast access will be available on the Investor Information section of the company’s website at www.cohu.com.

The teleconference replay will be available through November 11, 2019. The replay dial-in number is 1-855-859-2056 (domestic) or +1-404-537-3406 (international) using pass code 6992639. The webcast replay will be available on the Company’s website through November 4, 2020 at www.cohu.com.

About Cohu:

Cohu (NASDAQ: COHU) is a global leader in back-end semiconductor equipment and services, delivering leading-edge solutions for the manufacturing of semiconductors and printed circuit boards. Additional information can be found at www.cohu.com.

For press releases and other information of interest to investors, please visit Cohu’s website at www.cohu.com.


Contacts

Cohu, Inc.
Jeffrey D. Jones - Investor Relations
858-848-8106